CPPI logo
Home E. C. Shaw history services contact support CPPI logo
map Contact
Pre Press Sales:
John Pinkley, (513) 376-1440, johnpinkley@ecshaw.com
A. J. Grome, (513) 304-0456, ajgrome@ecshaw.com
Mark Coffman, (513) 913-1951, markcoffman@ecshaw.com

Rubber Stamp Sales:

Marilyn Schalk, (513) 721-6334, marilynschalk@ecshaw.com

Cast Bronze Plaques Sales:

JoAnn Denzler, (513) 721-6334, joanndenzler@ecshaw.com

Customer Service Manager:

Diana Randolph, ext. 125, dianarandolph@ecshaw.com

Customer Service:

Dave Coy, ext. 103, davecoy@ecshaw.com
Jerry Dimuzio, ext. 104, jdimuzio@preplate.com
Bill Ferguson, ext. 131, bferguson@preplate.com
Rich Cooper, ext. 123, richcooper@ecshaw.com
Dave Willman, retired

Plant Manager:

Joe Moffitt, ext. 129, jmoffitt@preplate.com